MAIN
Home
News
Intro
Maitreya
Background
Events
Media
Languages
Feedback
Archives
Updates
Site map
About us
 Quick search

 Advanced search
 Print this page
Back to background topics
MORE RESOURCES
 Home >> Background >> Benjamin Creme >> Upcoming events

Share International HomeShare International HomeBackground information

Upcoming events 2021

Online webinars 2021

Series: The imperative of change - Towards a sane and just world

Towards a global sharing economy (part 2)

11 December 2021, 19.00 UTC, 11am PST, 2pm EST, 7pm GMT, 8pm CET

Further details and registration: https://si-link.xyz/webinar-11dec2021


Please note that due to the unforeseen circumstances presently at hand globally, many events have been cancelled.

UK

London: Talks on Maitreya’s Emergence (with Transmission Meditation):

cancelled

Transmission Meditation Workshops (last Thursday of the month):

cancelled

All events: Friends House, 173 Euston Road, London NW1 2BJ
(opposite Euston Station) Admission free

Enquiries: Tel: +44 (0) 20 7272 3979 or 20 7482 1113

Information: www.share-international.org/uk

FRANCE

Information: www.partageinternational.org

THE NETHERLANDS

Please see sharenl.org/agenda

USA

For information about events and public presentations in the United States, please visit www.share-international.us

Canada

For information about events and public presentations Canada, please visit www.share-international.ca

Other countries

For the national websites of other countries, please consult the other languages page

 


HomeTop of Page

HOME | INTRODUCTION | MAITREYA | BACKGROUND| EVENTS | SEARCH | FOR NEWS MEDIA | LANGUAGES | FEEDBACK | ARCHIVES | SI NEWS | ABOUT US | UPDATES TO THE SITE |

First published April 1999,